Contacts

Please contact your building’s health lead or nursing staff for further information.

Lynden High School

Health Lead
Ian Freeman  Principal
freemanl@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Katie Struiksma School Nurse
struiksmak@lynden.wednet.edu

Lynden Academy

Health Lead
Ellie Meenk  Principal
meenke@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Kathy Dodson BSN, RN, Head Nurse
dodsonk@lynden.wednet.edu

Fisher Elementary

Health Lead
Mandi (MJ) Jessee  Principal
jesseem@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Marina Solis School Nurse
solism@lynden.wednet.edu

Lynden Preschool

Health Lead
Tim Metz Director of Student Services
metzt@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Kathy Dodson BSN, RN, Head Nurse
dodsonk@lynden.wednet.edu

Athletics

Health Lead
Mike McKee  Athletic Director
mckeem@lynden.wednet.edu

Athletic Trainer
Duane Korthuis Licensed Athletic Trainer
korthuisd@lynden.wednet.edu

Lynden Middle School

Health Lead
Cyndi Selcho Assistant Principal
selchoc@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Aimee Speer BSN, RN, Assistant Head Nurse
speera@lynden.wednet.edu

Bernice Vossbeck Elementary

Health Lead
Michelle Nilson  Principal
nilsenm@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Shawna Hanson School Nurse
hansons@lynden.wednet.edu

Isom Elementary

Health Lead
Tim Doering  Principal
doeringt@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Kathy Dodson BSN, RN, Head Nurse
dodsonk@lynden.wednet.edu

District Leads

Health Lead
Tim Metz  Director of Student Services
metzt@lynden.wednet.edu

Nursing Staff
Kathy Dodson  BSN, RN, Head Nurse
dodsonk@lynden.wednet.edu

District Test Site

Health Lead
Amber Spidell  Test Site Coordinator
spidella@lynden.wednet.edu