District Office Staff/Contact Us

District Office
516 Main Street
Lynden, Washington 98264
(360) 354-4443
CONTACT US – General Questions


Superintendent – David VanderYacht
Ext: 3414
vanderyachtd@lynden.wednet.edu

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent – Kelly Boies      
Ext: 3414
boiesk@lynden.wednet.edu

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning – Julie van Wijk
Ext: 3404
vanwijkj@lynden.wednet.edu
Assistant to Director of Teaching and Learning – Kelly Hoekstra
Ext:  3405
hoekstrak@lynden.wednet.edu 

Student Data System Specialist/District Assessment Coordinator – Kim Olson
Ext:  3407
olsonki@lynden.wednet.edu

Director of Human Resources and Academic Services – Molly Mitchell-Mumma
Ext: 3402
mitchell-mummam@lynden.wednet.edu

Human Resources Specialist- Suzie Graddon
Ext:  3413
graddons@lynden.wednet.edu

District Receptionist – Jamie Noteboom
Application Questions & General Inquiries
Ext:  3401

Director of Finance – Ben Thomas
Ext:  3406
thomasb@lynden.wednet.edu

Assistant Finance Director – Jody Morgan
Ext:  3415
morganj@lynden.wednet.edu

Accounts Payable Technician – Heather Lenssen 
Ext: 3410
lenssenh@lynden.wednet.edu

District Payroll & Benefits Coordinator – DeeEtta Pullar
Ext:  3412
pullard@lynden.wednet.edu

District Payroll & Benefits Specialist – Julie Brossow
Ext:  3409
brossowj@lynden.wednet.edu

Director of Special Education – Rebecca Morgan
Ext:  3403
MorganR@lynden.wednet.edu

Special Education Secretary- Trina Gardner
(360) 354-4443 Ext. 3425
gardnertr@lynden.wednet.edu

Director of Student Services – Tim Metz
Ext:  3406
metzt@lynden.wednet.edu

Student Services Specialist – Pam Hall
(360) 354-4443 Ext. 3422
hallp@lynden.wednet.edu

Transportation Director – Shane Stanfill
(360) 354-5469
stanfills@lynden.wednet.edu

Facilities Director – Kevin Burke
(360) 354-8679
burkek@lynden.wednet.edu

Technology Director – Dusty Gulleson
(360) 354-0551 Ext: 3501
gullesond@lynden.wednet.edu

Food Service Director – Narlene VanBeek
(360) 354-7579
vanbeekn@lynden.wednet.edu

Family Community Services  – Margaret Vailencour / Anna Hernandez
(360) 354-1549
vailencourm@lynden.wednet.edu
hernandeza@lynden.wednet.edu

Mental Health Coordinator – Jordan Feigal
Ext:  3428
Feigalj@lynden.wednet.edu